View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR

Previous Month Next Month

March 2014

Category:
Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Saturday, 03.1.2014

Hope & Joy Marriage Conference
Location: AL

Awana Games
Time: 9:00am
Location: Strong Rock Christian School

Sunday, 03.2.2014

Deacons/Yoke Servants Meeting
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Legacy Room

Youth- Honduras Mission Trip Report
Time: 6:00pm -7:30pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Monday, 03.3.2014

Upward Awards Celebration Night
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Gym

Wednesday, 03.5.2014

Public Servants' Breakfast
Time: 7:30am
Location: Gym

Friday, 03.7.2014

Ark Builders SS Retreat Trip
Location: Gatlinburg, TN

Saturday, 03.8.2014

Ark Builders SS Retreat Trip
Location: Gatlinburg, TN

Sunday, 03.9.2014

Ark Builders SS Retreat Trip
Location: Gatlinburg, TN

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Awana Grand Prix
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Gym

Monday, 03.10.2014

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Tuesday, 03.11.2014

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Wednesday, 03.12.2014

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 5:45pm
Location: Rm. 301B

Thursday, 03.13.2014

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Friday, 03.14.2014

Heart 2 Heart Retreat Trip
Location: Chattanooga, TN

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Saturday, 03.15.2014

Heart 2 Heart Retreat Trip
Location: Chattanooga, TN

Holy Land Trip-Israel
Location: Israel

Joy Prom
Time: 6:00pm -8:30pm
Location: Strong Rock Christian School

Sunday, 03.16.2014

Heart 2 Heart Retreat Trip
Location: Chattanooga, TN

Adult Choir Celebration Concert
Time: 6:00pm -7:30pm
Location: "Night of Praise" -Sanctuary

Tuesday, 03.18.2014

Ladies' Bible Study-10:00 AM & 6:30 PM
Time: 10:00am -8:30pm
Location: GHBC

Thursday, 03.20.2014

Roadrunners' Luncheon
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Gym

WINGS Meeting
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Legacy Room

Friday, 03.21.2014

CIA Retreat Trip
Location: Savannah, GA

Saturday, 03.22.2014

CIA Retreat Trip
Location: Savannah, GA

Sunday, 03.23.2014

CIA Retreat Trip
Location: Savannah, GA

Children's Choir- Extra Practice
Time: 3:00pm -5:30pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Tuesday, 03.25.2014

Ladies' Bible Study-10:00 AM & 6:30 PM
Time: 10:00am -8:30pm
Location: GHBC

Thursday, 03.27.2014

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Friday, 03.28.2014

Ladies' Bible Study "Esther" -Movie Night
Time: 7:00pm -10:00pm
Location: Legacy Room

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Saturday, 03.29.2014

Camp Walk-A-Thon
Time: 9:00am -11:00am
Location: GHBC Track

Men's Ministry-"Outdoor Expo"
Time: 9:00am -1:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Grace Bible Jubilee Social
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Gym

Sunday, 03.30.2014

Hope & Joy Breakfast
Time: 8:00am
Location: GHBC Pavilion

Spring Revival- Chris "Shep" Shepherd
Time: 6:00pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Monday, 03.31.2014

Spring Revival- Chris "Shep" Shepherd
Location: GHBC Sanctuary