CALENDAR


Intercessory Prayer

Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Time: 05:45PM
Location: Rm. 301B

Countdown: Wednesday, 04/09/2014 17:45:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 05/14/2014
Wednesday, 06/11/2014
Wednesday, 07/09/2014
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
Wednesday, 02/11/2015






Copyright 2014 Glen Haven Baptist Church
Glen Haven Baptist Church, 345 East Lake Road, McDonough GA 30252, (678) 432-5138