CALENDAR


Previous Month Next Month

April 2014

Category:
Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Tuesday, 04.1.2014

Spring Revival- Chris "Shep" Shepherd
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Wednesday, 04.2.2014

Spring Revival- Chris "Shep" Shepherd
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Public Servants' Breakfast
Time: 7:30am
Location: Gym

Thursday, 04.3.2014

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Friday, 04.4.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Sunday, 04.6.2014

Youth- "Community Changers" Mission Project
Location: Strong Rock Christian School

CIA SS Social
Time: 7:30pm -9:00pm
Location: Pedro's

Monday, 04.7.2014

Youth- "Community Changers" Mission Project
Location: Strong Rock Christian School

Tuesday, 04.8.2014

Youth- "Community Changers" Mission Project
Location: Strong Rock Christian School

Wednesday, 04.9.2014

Youth- "Community Changers" Mission Project
Location: Strong Rock Christian School

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 5:45pm
Location: Rm. 301B

Open Gym Night-Kids
Time: 6:30pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Friday, 04.11.2014

Hope & Joy Retreat Trip
Location: Blue Ridge, GA

Saturday, 04.12.2014

Hope & Joy Retreat Trip
Location: Blue Ridge, GA

Sunday, 04.13.2014

Hope & Joy Retreat Trip
Location: Blue Ridge, GA

Deacons/Yoke Servants Meeting
Time: 4:00pm -5:30pm
Location: Legacy Room

Tuesday, 04.15.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Thursday, 04.17.2014

Roadrunners' Luncheon
Time: 10:30am -12:30pm
Location: Gym

WINGS Meeting
Time: 6:30pm -8:30pm
Location: Legacy Room

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Friday, 04.18.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Saturday, 04.19.2014

Easter Pancake Breakfast & Egg Hunt
Time: 9:00am -12:00pm
Location: Gym

Sunday, 04.20.2014

Easter Sunday
Time: 8:30am -10:30am
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Tuesday, 04.22.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Thursday, 04.24.2014

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Friday, 04.25.2014

Men's Retreat
Location: Lake Oconee

Saturday, 04.26.2014

Men's Retreat
Location: Lake Oconee

Sunday, 04.27.2014

Heart 2 Heart Social-Lunch
Time: 11:00am -12:30pm
Location: Uncle Sam's-McDonough

Children's Choir- Extra Practice
Time: 3:00pm -5:30pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

"Getting To Know Us" Class/Dinner
Time: 4:45pm -7:15pm
Location: Room 303/ Legacy Room

Awana Awards Night (P/C/SP)
Time: 6:00pm -7:30pm
Location: Gym

Tuesday, 04.29.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields






Copyright 2014 Glen Haven Baptist Church
Glen Haven Baptist Church, 345 East Lake Road, McDonough GA 30252, (678) 432-5138